AOD Curia Directory

A
Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823

B

Emily Berschback
Sacred Heart Major Seminary | Director of Alumni Relations
Department of Development-Mission Advancement
Dcn. Fred Billotto
Associate Director of Evangelical Charity
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
billotto.fred@aod.org
(313) 237-5795
Connie Borg
Central Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
borg.connie@aod.org
313.596.7145
Departments
35637 Cherry Hill Rd. Westland, MI 48186
241 Pearson St., Ferndale, MI 48220
23965 23 Mile Road, Macomb Township, MI 48042
4311 Central St., Detroit, MI 48210
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
C
Deacon Dave Casnovsky
Northwest Region Coordinator
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
Deacon Sean Costello
Superintendent of Schools
Department of Catholic Schools

Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
Catholic Youth Organization (CYO) 12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
D
Departments
E
Marita Emond
Associate Director of Mission Advancement
Department of Development-Mission Advancement
cowan.marita@aod.org
313-596-7409
Departments
F
Vickie Figueroa
Director of Cultural Ministries and Coordinator of Black Catholic Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Holly Fournier
Associate Director of Communications
Department of Communications
Katy Frederick
Coordinator of Small Groups and Youth Ministry Support
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
G
Reverend Craig Giera
Director of Priestly Vocations
Office of Priestly Vocations

Antonio Guzman
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
David Grobbel
Marriage and Family Support Ministry Specialist
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
grobbel.david@aod.org
313-237-5894
H
Laura Piccone-Hanchon
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Mary Ann Hannigan
Northeast Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
Brenda Hascall
South Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
Anita Houghton
Associate Director of Engagement
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Deacon Michael Houghton
Director of Missionary Strategic Planning
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
Patrick Howard
Coordinator of Young Adult and Campus Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
J
Nicole Joyce
Associate Director of Family Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
joyce.nicole@aod.org
313-237-5776
K
Jessica Kempisty
Administrative Assistant
Office of Priestly Vocations
Andrew Kleczek
Senior Video Producer
Department of Communications
Laura Knaus
Associate Superintendent
Department of Catholic Schools

L
Sue Lang
South Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
lang.sue@aod.org
313-596-7326
M
Freeda Marable
Administrative Assistant: Offices of Discipleship Formation and Cultural Ministries
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Mary Martin
Central Region Coordinator
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
martin.mary@aod.org
248-379-4159
Daniel Meloy
Detroit Catholic Staff Writer
Department of Communications
Meloy.Daniel@aod.org
313-596-7110
Emily Mentock
Associate Director of Strategy
Department of Communications
Deacon Steve Morello
Central Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
morello.steve@aod.org
313-596-7328
Departments
N
Michael Nanna
South Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
nanna.michael@aod.org
(313) 596-7333
Sister Esther Mary Nickel, RSM
Director of Sacred Worship
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
P
Gabriella Patti
Detroit Catholic Staff Writer
Department of Communications
Laura Piccone-Hanchon
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823
R
Wade Richards
Northeast Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
richards.wade@aod.org
313 237-5920
Edmundo Reyes
Director of Communications
Department of Communications
S
Gabriela Sakmar
Executive Administrative Assistant
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Erin Shankie
Northwest Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
shankie.erin@aod.org
313-596-5823
Joe Schmidt
Northwest Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
schmidt.joe@aod.org
313-596-7403
Michael Schoenle
Chief Financial Officer

Alexander Slavsky
Marketing Events Coordinator
Office of Priestly Vocations
Paul Spankie
Central Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
spankie.paul@aod.org
313-237-5831
Michael Stechschulte
Detroit Catholic Editor-in-Chief
Department of Communications
Tara Stenger
Family Ministry Coordinator & Engagement Support
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
stenger.tara@aod.org
313-237-6056
Karina Stevens
Central Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
George Strimpel
South Region Missionary
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
Kathy Svoboda
South Region Coordinator
Department of Missionary Strategic Planning
svoboda.kathy@aod.org
313-237-4696
Michelle St. Pierre
Business Development Manager
Department of Communications
Departments
T
Jim Thomas
Director of Mission Advancement
Department of Development-Mission Advancement
thomas.jim@aod.org
313-596-7450
Joe Tremblay
Internal Communications Coordinator
Department of Communications
tremblay.joe@aod.org
313-237-5804
V
Kimberly Vigneron
Associate Superintendent

W
Kathleen Wilson
Coordinator of Pro-Life and Project Rachel Ministries
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Kathryn Woodstock
Associate Director of Mission Advancement
Department of Development-Mission Advancement
Amy Wyss
Associate Director of Sacred Worship
Department of Evangelization and Missionary Discipleship
Y
Departments
12 State Street, Detroit, MI 48226-1823