Archdiocesan Review Board

Members of the Archdiocesan Review Board
Honorable Michael J. Talbot, Chairperson
Retired Judge, Michigan Court of Appeals

Sharon Antczak, Ph.D.
Certified School Psychologist, Melvindale-Northern Allen Park School District

Nancy J. Diehl
Former Wayne County Prosecutor

Sr. Frances Nadolny, OP
Chapter Prioress, Adrian Dominican Sisters and Former Director of Education, Archdiocese of Detroit

Reverend Monsignor William Tindall
Pastor, St. Michael Parish, Livonia

Support Staff
Reverend Monsignor G. Michael Bugarin
Archbishop's Delegate, Canon Lawyer, and Pastor
St. Joan of Arc Parish, Saint Clair Shores

Sharon Gorman
Safe Environment Coordinator
Office of Child and Youth Protection

Thomas Van Dusen
Partner, Bodman PLC

James Smith
Investigator, Bodman PLC

Ned McGrath
Director of Public Affairs
Department of Communications
Ina Grant
Promoter of Ministerial Standards
Department of Human Resources