Together in Faith

Action Plan: Group 1

  • Divine Mercy
  • Holy Spirit
  •  Our Lady of the Lakes
  • Our Lady of Refuge
  • Prince of Peace
  •  St. Anne
  •  St. Daniel
  •  St. Mary of the Snows
  •  St. Patrick
  •  St. Perpetua
  •  St. Rita
  •  St. William


Divine Mercy

In early 2012, Divine Mercy and its neighboring parishes, under the direction of the Regional Moderator, are to review the long range plans for the parish, considering the needs of the vicariate and region. They are to develop a realistic plan for the future, incorporating the projected population trends and the financial resources of the parish. This plan is to be submitted to the Regional Moderator no later than December 31, 2012.

Our Lady of the Lakes, Our Lady of Refuge, Prince of Peace, St. Anne, St. Daniel, St. Mary of the Snows, St. Patrick, St. Perpetua, St. Rita, St. William, and Holy Spirit

Beginning early 2012, these parishes are to identify cluster partners and develop cluster plans to be submitted to the Regional Moderator no later than June 30, 2012.
The cluster plans would be implemented when a current pastor is no longer available, if a replacement is not available to be assigned, or when any of these parishes begin to experience a net operating deficit. Plans should commence with models for initial collaboration and include contingency plans for programming, outreach and administration, for clustering/merging parishes, and/or closing buildings and planning for the sale of property. This may result in short term, temporary administrators assigned, or a more permanent solution.