College of Consultors

Every diocese is required to have a College of Consultors, drawn from among members of the Presbyteral Council and stably established for five years.  Among other things, the Consultors aid the diocesan bishop in administering the temporal goods of the diocese.

College of Consultors, 2017-2022

The Most Reverend Allen H. Vigneron
Archbishop of Detroit

Fr. Brian Cokonougher

Msgr. Michael Hrydziuszko

Msgr. Thomas Johnson

Msgr. Michael LeFevre

Msgr. Robert McClory

Fr. Gerald McEnhill

Fr. Anthony Richter

Msgr. Dan Trapp

Msgr. John Zenz

Central Service Support

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia
Fr. Jeffrey Day

Financial Services, Buildings, Properties
Mr. Richard Austin, Director, Finance & Administration

Mr. Michael Trueman

Architecture and Sacred Art Committee
Archdiocesan Worship Commission