Events

  • Theology on Tap - August
    Tuesday, August 08, 2017
    6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    Traffic Jam & Snug 511 W Canfield St. Detroit, MI 48201

  • Nightfever - Armada
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    5:30 PM-9:30 PM

    St. Mary Mystical Rose 24040 Armada Ridge Rd Armada, MI 48005

  • Nightfever - Royal Oak
    Saturday, August 19, 2017
    6:30 PM-10:00 PM

    National Shrine of the Little Flower Twelve Mile Road Royal Oak, MI

  • Nightfever - Detroit
    Thursday, August 31, 2017
    5:30 PM-9:30 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48202

  • Nightfever - Royal Oak
    Sunday, September 03, 2017
    6:00 PM-10:00 PM

    St. Mary Catholic Church 730 S Lafayette Ave Royal Oak, MI 48067

  • Theology on Tap - September
    Friday, September 08, 2017
    6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    Traffic Jam & Snug 511 W Canfield St. Detroit, MI 48201

  • Nightfever - St. Clair Shores
    Saturday, September 09, 2017
    4:00 PM-10:00 PM

    St Isaac Jogues Catholic Church 21100 Madison St St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

  • Nightfever - South Lyon
    Saturday, September 23, 2017
    5:00 PM-10:00 PM

    St. Joseph Catholic Church 830 S Lafayette St South Lyon, MI 48178

  • Theology on Tap - October
    Sunday, October 08, 2017
    6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    Traffic Jam & Snug 511 W Canfield St. Detroit, MI 48201

  • Theology on Tap - November
    Wednesday, November 08, 2017
    6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    Traffic Jam & Snug 511 W Canfield St. Detroit, MI 48201

  • Theology on Tap - December
    Friday, December 08, 2017
    6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    Traffic Jam & Snug 511 W Canfield St. Detroit, MI 48201