Events

  • NPM Summer Nights
    Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    07:00 PM-09:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • Brahms and Broadway
    Sunday, September 07, 2014
    05:00 PM-06:30 PM

    St Mary's Catholic Church 415 N. 6th St. St Clair, MI 48079

  • GIA Summer Choral Reading Session
    Sunday, September 07, 2014
    07:30 PM-09:30 PM

    St. Hugo of the Hills Parish 2215 Opdyke Rd. Bloomfield Hills, 48304

  • David Haas and Lori True Concert
    Friday, September 12, 2014
    07:30 PM-09:00 PM

    St. Mary Catholic Church 1955 E. Commerce Rd. Milford, MI 48381

  • David Haas and Lori True Workshop
    Saturday, September 13, 2014
    08:30 AM-02:30 PM

    St. Mary Catholic Church 1955 E. Commerce Rd. Milford, MI 48381

  • Marathon Organ Recital
    Sunday, September 21, 2014
    02:00 PM-05:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • All Souls Choral Mass
    Sunday, November 02, 2014
    04:00 PM-06:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • Ecumenical Christmas Sing
    Sunday, December 07, 2014
    04:00 PM-06:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • Mosaic Youth Singers
    Sunday, February 01, 2015
    04:00 PM-06:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • Chanticleer
    Saturday, March 07, 2015
    08:00 PM-10:00 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

  • Archbishop's Cantata for a New Pentecost
    Saturday, May 16, 2015
    07:30 PM-09:30 PM

    Cathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament 9844 Woodward Avenue Detroit, 48202

Reference this information directly at http://www.aod.org/musicevents/